Demians’ new album “Battles” on 2CD Digisleeve.


– Limited edition double CD housed in a digisleeve featuring metallic gold ink.
– All pre-orders come as a double CD release, including the bonus album “+Telex”.
– Each copy includes a personal autographed card.
– Includes immediate MP3 320k download of the album and the bonus album. *



1. Right by your Side
2. Summer is Red
3. Catchlight
4. The Stray
5. Battles
6. Like Fireflies
7. Slow Blood
8. Scissorspaperstone
9. Sterling Silence
10. Blossoms


* After your purchase, you receive an email notification with your order details, and the download links.

Category: .